Kontakter


Museichef / Arkivansvarig
Olof Nimhed
070 - 550 23 92
olof@vasterviksmuseum.se

Biträdande museichef / Arkeolog
Veronica Palm
072 - 555 11 77
veronica@vasterviksmuseum.se

Reception
Helene Berg Palmqvist
0490 - 211 77
tkf@vasterviksmuseum.se

Museipedagog
Emelie Bernhard
072 - 532 11 77
emelie@vasterviksmuseum.se

Arkiv och Föremål
Eva Andrén
0490 - 211 77
eva@vasterviksmuseum.se

Vaktmästeri
Jens Berg
073 - 703 81 58
jens@vasterviksmuseum.se

Foto och Layout
Daniel Nordenskjöld
0490 - 211 77
daniel@vasterviksmuseum.se

naturum
Maria Kappling
070 - 551 85 20
maria@vasterviksmuseum.se