Kontakter

Stiftelsen Västerviks Museum
Kulbacken
593 38 Västervik
Tel: 0490 - 211 77
Fax: 0490 - 106 71
E-post:info@vasterviksmuseum.se

Personal
Museiechef / Arkivansvarig
Olof Nimhed
070 - 550 23 92
E-post:olof.n@vasterviksmuseum.se

Biträdande museichef / Arkeolog
Veronica Palm
072 - 555 11 77
E-post:veronica.p@vasterviksmuseum.se

Reception och Arrangemang
Anne Håvestam
0490 - 211 77
E-post:anne.h@vasterviksmuseum.se

Museipedagog
Adam Norman
0490 - 211 77
E-post:adam@vasterviksmuseum.se

Arkiv och Föremål
Eva Andrén
0490 - 211 77
E-post:eva.a@vasterviksmuseum.se

Utställningar
Kenneth Bergqvist
0490 - 211 77
E-post:info@vasterviksmuseum.se

Vaktmästeri
Jens Berg
073 - 703 81 58
E-post:jens.b@vasterviksmuseum.se

Fotograf
Gunilla Gelin
0490 - 211 77
E-post:gunilla.g@vasterviksmuseum.se

naturum
Maria Kappling
070 - 551 85 20
E-post:maria.k@vasterviksmuseum.se